Our community is represented in the towns along the Murray River from the South Australian border to the junction of the Murray and Murrumbidgee Rivers. The Parish area includes the communities of Boundary Bend, Hattah, Irymple, Lake Cullulleraine, Manangatang, Merbein, Meringur, Mildura, Nichols Point, Robinvale, Wemen, Werrimull, Yelta.

If you have an enquiry please use our Contact page.

For Worship Times click here.
Anglican Parish of the Northern Mallee
ABN: 46 148 085 560
PO Box 692 Mildura Victoria 3502
Contact     Privacy    Home